Holiday apartments Salzkammergut

  • Find your holiday apartment

    for your holidays in the Salzkammergut, the most beautiful region in Austria

  • Holiday apartment Stoablick

    in Bad Goisern at Lake Hallstatt, up to 6 persons, two seperated bedrooms, barrier-free

  • Holiday apartment Loserblick

    in Bad Aussee, for up to 4 persons, 1 bedrooom, calm, close to the center location

  • Searching for a present?

    Make your friends and family a present and send them to holidays to the Salzkammergut!

Current COVID 19 information

COVID-19 accompanies us worldwide. We do everything to make sure that our holiday apartments are perfectly prepared for you, your family and your friends and that you have a nice stay. The vacation apartments are meticulously disinfected, we try to limit the personal contact and send you all information & advices by mobile phone. We have also adjusted our cancellation policy: until 48h before arrival you can cancel your reservation due to COVID-19 (entry problems, infection, ...) directly with us free of charge - until the end of the winter season 2020/2021! Information about the current situation & entry requirements can be found by clicking on the ICON. Stay healthy!

Holiday apartments at the best price with the best service!

Your home - far away from home

Book here now your apartment. Only on this website you will not only book at the best price, but also get the following additional services for your stay:

  • Salzkammergut Card for free (from 3 nights)
  • Welcome present   in your apartment
  • Insider tips of the Salzkammergut and the acitivities, you are interested in
  • 24/7 availability on phone
  • Digital access to the top highlights in Bad Goisern, Hallstatt and Bad Aussee
  • Bring a friend: tell your friends to book here and you both get 5% discount on your next booking!

Welcome to the Salzkammergut!

The Salzkammergut shows its most beautiful side at any time of the year. Refresh yourself in the crystal clear lakes, hike on the majestic mountains and wide alpine pastures, explore the region on your bike. Take part in the regional events and immerse yourself in customs, crafts and traditions. Ski on the best prepared slopes, explore the freeride mecca, fall in love during horse-drawn sleigh ride through the winter landscape and have a race on the toboggan run. Enjoy every day of your stay! Enjoy the fresh, clear air! Enjoy your home, far away from home!

Now choose your holiday apartment in the Salzkammergut!

Choose your home - far away from home

Holiday apartment Stoablick

Bad Goisern at Lake Hallstatt, 2 bedrooms, garden, barrier free

Holiday apartment Loserblick

Bad Aussee, 1 bedroom, 1 sleeping couch, garden, near the center

Bad Goisern at Lake Hallstatt

The holiday apartment Krippensteinblick is located in Bad Goisern at Lake Hallstatt, in the Holiday Region Dachstein Salzkammergut. Goisern is known for tradition, handicraft & customs as well as for summer and winter sports.

Bad Aussee

The holiday apartment Loserblick is located in the traditional costume capital Bad Aussee in the Ausseerland Salzkammergut. Bad Aussee is famous for the colourful daffodil festival, the traditional shopping streets, the proximity to the Lake Altausseersee and Lake Grundlsee as well as for the spa and wellness facilities.

Send me your question!

Ask me about your stay in the Salzkammergut, about the holiday apartments, activities during your stay, culinary recommendations....ask me all about your holidays!

Ferienwohnungen Salzkammergut

  • Arbeiter und Arbeiterinnen herzlich willkommen!

    Gerne beherbergen wir Geschäftsreisende, Arbeiter und Arbeiterinnen. Bitte kontaktiert uns dafür direkt per E-Mail oder Telefon! Es gibt auch einen speziellen Rabatt!

  • Finde deine Ferienwohnung

    für deinen Urlaub im Salzkammergut

  • Ferienwohnung Stoablick

    in Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee, bis zu 6 Personen, zwei getrennte Schlafzimmer, barrierefrei

  • Ferienwohnung Loserblick

    in Bad Aussee, für bis zu 4 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, ruhige, zentrumsnahe Lage

  • Auf der Suche nach einem Geschenk?

    Jetzt Gutschein für einen Urlaub im Salzkammergut schenken!

Aktuelle Corona Informationen

COVID-19 begleitet uns weltweit und auch wir in der Region sind nicht davor gewappnet. Wir tun aber alles, dass unsere Ferienwohnungen perfekt für dich, deine Familie und deine Freunde, vorbereitet sind und ihr einen schönen Aufenthalt habt. Die Ferienwohnungen werden akribisch desinfiziert, wir versuchen den persönlichen Kontakt einzugrenzen und euch alle Infos & Tipps per Handy zukommen zu lassen. Wir haben auch unsere Stornobedingungen angepasst: bis 48h vor Anreise könnt ihr aufgrund von COVID-19 (Einreiseprobleme, Infektion,...) direkt bei uns kostenfrei stornieren - bis Ende der Wintersaison 2020/2021! Informationen zur aktuellen Situation & Einreisebestimmung erhältst du bei Klick auf das ICON. Bleib gesund!

Ferienwohnungen zum besten Preis mit dem besten Service!

Dein Zuhause weit weg von Zuhause

Buche hier direkt dein Appartement, denn nur hier erhältst du weitere Zusatzleistungen für deinen Aufenthalt:

  • Salzkammergut Card kostenlos ab 3 Nächten
  • Willkommens Geschenk in der Ferienwohnung
  • Insider Tipps rund um das Salzkammergut für die Themen, die dich interessieren
  • 24/7 telefonische Erreichbarkeit
  • Digitaler Zugang zu den Top Highlights der Region
  • Bring a friend: Empfehle uns an deine Familie und Freunde und beide erhalten 5% Rabatt für den nächsten Aufenthalt!

Willkommen im Salzkammergut!

Das Salzkammergut zeigt sich zu jeder Jahreszeit von seiner schönsten Seite. Erfrische dich in den glasklaren Seen, bewandere die majestätischen Berge und weiten Almen, erkunde mit deinem Bike die Region. Nimm teil an den regionalen Events und tauche ein in Brauchtum, Handwerk und Tradition. Befahre die best präparierten Pisten, erkunde das Freeride Mekka, verliebe dich neu bei einer Pferdeschlittenfahrt durch die Winterlandschaft und mach eine Wettrennen auf der Rodelbahn. Genieße jeden Tag deines Aufenthaltes! Genieße die frische, klare Luft! Genieße dein Zuhause, weit weg von Zuhause!

Wähle jetzt deine Ferienwohnung im Salzkammergut

Wähle jetzt dein Zuhause für deinen Urlaub!

Ferienwohnung Stoablick

Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee, 2 Schlafzimmer, Garten, barrierefrei

Ferienwohnung Loserblick

Bad Aussee, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Schlafcouch, Garten, zentrumsnah

Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee

Die Ferienwohnung Krippensteinblick liegt in Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee, in der Ferienregion Dachstein Salzkammergut. Goisern ist bekannt für Tradition, Handwerk & Brauchtum sowie für Sommer- sowie Wintersport.

Bad Aussee

Die Ferienwohnung Loserblick befindet sich in der Trachtenhauptstadt Bad Aussee im Ausseerland Salzkammergut. Berühmt ist Bad Aussee für das farbenfrohe Narzissenfest, die traditionsreichen Einkaufsstraßen, die Nähe zum Altausseersee und Grundlsee sowie für die Kur- und Wellnesseinrichtungen.

Schick mir deine Anfrage!

Frag mich über das Salzkammergut, die Ferienwohnungen, Aktivitäten, Kulinarik,....über alles rund um deinen Urlaub.